× ICO About Us Vision Mission Board of Directors Team Market environment Cloud Models Cloud Services ICO Benefits – UPDATE ICO Facts ICO NEWSFLASH Buy NCU Tokens DISTRIBUTION Bounty Roadmap FAQ Legal Whitepaper

Partnering for Technological
& Marketing Leadership

We know that innovation doesn’t happen in isolation, so we partner with others around the world, including academia, governments, industry, technology and scientific organisations to access the best technology and science and contribute complementary technologies, know-how and networking opportunities. Same applies for the marketing and distribution around n’cloud.swiss. Only an active partner network will support our international expansion plans.

LATEST PARTNERING NEWS

The Swiss specialist for business optimization and document management TEE Management GmbH joins the world of n’cloud.swiss

The cloud computing world of n’cloud.swiss has become richer with an Enterprise Content Management (ECM) system designed for business optimization and successful document management through a recent partnership with TEE Management GmbH. Known under the brand name FRAKTALA, the .NET solution automatically generates a role-based company portal from Windows directories.
November 19th, 2018

Pofco Solution Consultancy and Services Pvt. Ltd. joins n’cloud.swiss as a partner

Pofco Solution Consultancy and Services Pvt. Ltd., based in Kolkata, West Bengal, India has joined n’cloud.swiss as a partner. n’cloud.swiss and Pofco Solution Consultancy and Services will explore common projects in the field of On-Prem (Private) and n’cloud.swiss Public cloud projects throughout India.
October 3rd, 2018

Ryax Technologies develop Edge Computing projects on n’cloud.swiss

Ryax Technologies based in Lyon (France) has joined n’cloud.swiss as a partner. n’cloud.swiss and Ryax will explore common projects in the field of Edge Computing, IoT and Hybrid infrastructures. First projects have already been kicked-off. Further news will follow shortly.
July 3rd, 2018

n’cloud.swiss AG and Traxco AG have agreed on a strategic partnership

The Swiss based n’cloud.swiss AG and Traxco AG have agreed on a strategic partnership. Goal of this cooperation is to position n’cloud.swiss as the “cloud alternative” to the major global cloud providers in the South East Asian markets. The alliance is already working together on the first ON-PREM Cloud-Projects (Private Cloud).
June 27th, 2018

n’cloud.swiss joins French entrepreneurial network DISCOVERIZZ from Colmar

In the course of the expansion into the French market, n’cloud.swiss partners with DISCOVERIZZ and joins a promising entrepreneurial network from the historic city of Colmar. DISCOVERIZZ supports entrepreneurs in the adventure of entrepreneurship until destination and facilitates the access to entrepreneurship by acting directly on startupers and entrepreneurs ressources by providing exclusive offers, inevitable events and a community of experts present in 75 countries.
April 11th, 2018

SplendorNet Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is the first Indian development company to join the world of n’cloud.swiss

With the Pune based SplendorNet Technologies Pvt. Ltd., the first development company from India joined the world of n’cloud.swiss. n’cloud.swiss and SplendorNet Technologies joined alliance to conduct also projects in the field of on-prem installations for large entities in India and UK.
December 21st, 2017

OUR AREAS OF INTEREST

  • Technology partnership
  • Technology
  • Innovation
  • Education
  • Products / Services
  • Marketing partnership
  • Country partnership
  • Consulting Partnering
  • Reseller & Agents
  • Branding & Media Partnering

× ICO Über Uns Vision Mission Verwaltungsrat Team Marktumfeld Cloud Modelle Cloud Services ICO Vorteile – UPDATE ICO Facts ICO NEWSFLASH NCU Tokens KAUFEN DISTRIBUTION Bounty Roadmap FAQ Rechtliches Whitepaper

Partnering for Technological
& Marketing Leadership

Wir wissen, dass Innovation nicht in der Isolierung entsteht, deshalb arbeiten wir mit Partnern auf der ganzen Welt zusammen, einschließlich Hochschulen, Regierungen, Industrie, Technologie und Wissenschaftlichen Organisationen, um Zugang zu den besten Technologien und Wissenschaften zu erhalten und gemeinsam komplementäre Technologien, Know-how und Networking-Möglichkeiten zu entfalten. Gleiches gilt für unser Marketing und den Vertrieb rund um n’cloud.swiss. Nur ein aktives Partnernetzwerk wird unsere internationalen Expansionspläne unterstützen.

AKTUELLE NEWS ZU PARTNERSCHAFTEN

Pofco Solution Consultancy and Services Pvt. Ltd. wird neuer Partner von n’cloud.swiss

Pofco Solution Consultancy and Services Pvt. Ltd., aus Kolkata, West Bengal, Indien wird neuer Partner von n’cloud.swiss. n’cloud.swiss und Pofco Solution Consultancy and Services werden gemeinsam Projekte in den Bereichen ON-PREM cloud (Private Cloud) und n’cloud.swiss Public Cloud in Indien verfolgen.
3. Oktober 2018

Ryax Technologies entwickelt Edge Computing Projekte auf n’cloud.swiss

n’cloud.swiss und Ryax Technologies aus Lyon (Frankreich) werden gemeinsam Projekte in den Bereichen Edge Computing, IoT und Hybrid Infrastrukturen entwickeln. Erste Projekte sind bereits in Entwicklung. Weitergehende Infos folgen in Kürze.  
3. Juli 2018

n’cloud.swiss schliesst strategische Partnerschaft mit der Traxco AG ab

Die beiden Schweizer Firmen n’cloud.swiss AG und Traxco AG haben kürzlich eine strategische Partnerschaft abgeschlossen. Ziel der Kooperation ist es n’cloud.swiss als Cloud-Alternative zu den grossen Anbietern im Südostasiatischen Raum zu positionieren. Erste ON-PREM Cloud-Projekte (Private) werden zurzeit bereits gemeinsam in Angriff genommen.
27. Juni 2018

n’cloud.swiss tritt dem französischen Unternehmernetzwerk DISCOVERIZZ aus Colmar bei

Im Zuge der Expansion in den französischen Markt arbeitet n’cloud.swiss mit DISCOVERIZZ zusammen und schliesst sich damit einem vielversprechenden unternehmerischen Netzwerk aus der historischen Stadt Colmar an. DISCOVERIZZ unterstützt Unternehmer im Abenteuer des Unternehmertums bis zur Destination und erleichtert den Zugang zum Unternehmertum, indem sie Startups und Unternehmer Ressourcen von exklusiven Angeboten, unvermeidlichen Veranstaltungen und einer Gemeinschaft von Experten aus 75 Ländern zur Verfügung stellen.
11. April 2018

SplendorNet Technologies Pvt. Ltd ist das erste indische Unternehmen, das der Welt von n’cloud.swiss beitritt

Mit dem in Pune basierten Unternehmen SplendorNet Technologies Pvt. Ltd., tritt die erste Softwareentwicklungsfirma aus Indien der Welt von n’cloud.swiss bei. n’cloud.swiss und SplendorNet Technologies haben eine Allianz geschlossen, um auch Projekte im Bereich On-Premise-Installationen für Großunternehmen in Indien und Großbritannien durchzuführen.
21. Dezember 2017

OUR AREAS OF INTEREST

  • Technologie Partnerschaften
  • Technology
  • Innovation
  • Education
  • Products / Services
  • Marketing-Partnerschaften
  • Country partnership
  • Consulting Partnering
  • Reseller & Agents
  • Branding & Media Partnering